Physicians and AHS Board Representatives

The Chinook Primary Care Network Ltd. Board of Directors is comprised of physicians and Alberta Health Services representatives who work in collaboration to direct the vision of primary health care delivery within our zone.

The Board is comprised of three distinct groups working together:


Dr. Regan Steed - Co-Chair 
Dr. Beverly Burton - Co-Chair Elect
Dr. Janine Karpakis - Past Co-Chair
Dr. Aledegbaiye Adedayo
Dr. Sandy Cunningham
Dr. Tim Collins
Dr. Kenneth Dahl
Dr. Shey Eagle Bear
Dr. Michael Galbraith
Dr. Johannes Geers
Dr. Andrea Haner
Dr. Andrea Hargrove
Dr. Mark Horne
Dr. Rozemin Kizuk
Dr. Terri Kremenik
Dr. Petrus Krog
Dr. Olufunmi Lasore
Dr. Kay Laverty
Dr. William Leishman
Dr. Connor Low
Dr. Riyaz Mohamed
Dr. Eric Mueller
Dr. Arlene Oishi
Dr. McKay Steed
Dr. Robert Strank
Dr. Chris Waller
Dr. Sue Westheuser
Dr. Lana Wicentovich
Dr. Nancy Zhao

Public Board Representative
Barb Goertzen


Grant Walker - Co-Chair
Cheryl Andres
Dr. Jennifer Burke


Andrea Schultz
Dr. Susan Byers
Steve Pedersen
Lieke Poier
Angie Perkins

Clinic Managers

The Board of Directors meets at the call of the Chair, typically four times a year.